Little Joy Recycling

Today is a happy day!

We live in an area of Houston where there is no glass recycling. So, every month we trudge to the central recycling area with our glass bottles sorted into various bags. I shouldn’t be complaining since at least that’s an option. However, it’s still a couple hours from a Saturday afternoon that could be spent doing other things.

And so — I bring you the reason for my happiness. I just found out about a company that just began in Houston that will take care of my problems. http://www.littlejoyrecycling.com/

I also must say that I’m really digging their website design. It’s simple, clean and fresh. Conveys the point and totally conveys my happiness.

Kudos Little Joy!

One thought on “Little Joy Recycling

Leave a Reply

